Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Faculty and Staff

 

We are located in the Professional Schools Building (2601 Gentitlly Blvd)

which is off of Warrington Drive, New Orleans, LA 70122

 

Dr. Melvena Wilson

Interrim Chair/Assistant Professor  

MWilson1@dillard.edu

(504) 816-4401

PSB 110B

 

Bianca Brown

Administrative Assistant

(504) 816-4477

(504) 816-4004 (fax)

BBrown@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Wodajo Welldaregay
Assistant Professor of Health Systems Management
(504) 816-4379
wwelldaregay@dillard.edu
Professional Schools Building – Suite 110D

Ms. Kesia Walker, MPH
Instructor 
(504) 816-4155
kwalker@dillard.edu
Professional Schools Building – Suite 110E

Adjunct Instructors:
(504) 816-4155
Professional Schools Building – Suite 110C

  

Dr. Dawn Williams -- Internship Coordinator

dwilliams@dillard.edu

(504) 816-4914

 

Dr. Cheryl Atkinson -- Nutrition 

catkinson@dillard.edu

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal