Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Meet the Faculty

 

Dr. Baham HeadShot       

Dr. Eva Baham

Assistant Professor of History

 

Office:

(504) 816-4292

 

Email:

ebaham@dillard.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Buddington HeadShot

Dr. Steve Buddington

Program Coordinator of Social Work

Professor of Social Work

 

Office:

(504) 816-4178

 

Email:

sbuddington@dillard.edu

Dr. Chambliss HeadShot

Dr. Lana Chambliss

Associate Professor of Psychology

School of Social Sciences Chairperson

 

Office:

(504) 816-4243 

 

Email:

lchambliss@dillard.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Clark Head Shot

Dr. Gary Clark

Political Science Area Coordinator

 

Office:
(504) 816-4094
 
Email:
gclark@dillard.edu
 
Dr. Collins HeadShot

Dr. Robert Collins

Professor of Urban Studies and Public Policy


Office:

(504) 816-4277

 

Email:

rcollins@dillard.edu

 

 

 

 

  

 

Dr. Condoll Headshot

Dr. Blair Condoll

Assistant Professor of Political Science

 

Office:

(504) 816-4827

 

Email:

bcondoll@dillard.edu

 

 

Dr. Sonia Cooper

Assistant Professor of Psychology

 

Office:

(504) 816-4748

 

Email:

scooper@dillard.edu

 Ms. Edinburg HeadShot

Ms. Octavia Edinburg

Assistant Professor of Social Work

 

Office:

(504) 816-4815

 

Email:

oedinburg@dillard.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Esmail Headshot

Dr. Ashraf Esmail

Professor of Criminal Justice

 

Office:

(504) 816-4599

 

Email:

aesmail@dillard.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Dr. Gibbs HeadShot

Dr. Sean Gibbs

Assistant Professor of Psychology

 

Office:

(504) 816-4604

 

Email:

sigibbs@dillard.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

eartha johnson headshot

Dr. Eartha Johnson

Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts & Sciences Interim Dean

 

Office:

(504) 816-4100

 

Email:

ejohnson@dillard.edu

 

 

 

  

 

Dr. Schreiber HeadShot

Dr. Casey Schreiber

Assistant Professor of Urban Studies and Public Policy

Program Coordinator


Office:

(504) 816-4682

 

Email:

cschreiber@dillard.edu

Dr. Smith HeadShot

Dr. Jana Meyers-Smith

 

Office:

(504) 816-4430 

        

Email:

jmeyers@dillard.edu

 

 

  

 

 

For General Information:

Main Office: (504) 816-4701, DUICEF 251

                                                                                                       

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal