Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

    LS-LAMP Mentors

    Darwish, Dr. Abdalla

    Chair of STEM/Physics, Program Coordinator/Professor of Physics &
    Pre-Engineering/Director of LAMP, GAELA, TESSE & AIR FORCE
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 342-E Office: (504) 816-4722 Fax: (504) 816-4876
    adarwish@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Agwaramgbo, Dr. Lovell

    E. Coordinator and Professor of Chemistry
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 342-G Office: (504) 816-4489 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    lagwaramgbo@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Alkahby, Dr. Hadi Y.

    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 262-K Office: (504) 816-4404 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    halkahby@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Basu Ray, Dr. Julie

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 248 Office: (504) 816-4924 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    Jbasuray@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Broadway, Dr. Ruby L.

    Associate Professor of Biology
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    STERN 122-G Office: (504) 816-4725 Fax: (504) 816-4724
    rbroadway@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Buckles, Dr. Eric

    Associate Professor of Biology
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 342-H Office: (504) 816-4415 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    ebuckles@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Burkett, Dr. Allan

    Professor of Chemistry

    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 342-B Office: (504) 816-4836 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    aburkett@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Dai, Dr. Hong

    Co-Coordinator and Associate Professor of Mathematics
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 262-C Office: (504) 816-4728 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    hdai@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Frempong-Mireku, Dr. Peter

    Co-Coordinator and Associate Professor of Mathematics
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PBS -262F Office: (504) 816-4064 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    pfmireku@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Good, Dr. Sonya Caston

    Assistant Professor of Chemistry
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 342-D Office: (504) 816-4809 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    scaston-pierre@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Lesen, Dr. Amy E.

    Coordinator and Associate Professor of Biology
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 342-F Office: (504) 816-4843 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    alesen@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Ming-Hsing, Dr. Chiu

    Assistant Professor of Computer Science
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 280-K Office: (504) 816-4529 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    mchiu@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Singleton, Dr. Bernard

    Assistant Professor of Biology
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    STERN 228 Office: (504) 816-4308 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    bsingleton@dillard.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

     

    Stanton, Dr. Reginald O.

    Assistant Professor of Chemistry
    School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
    PSB 342-C Office: (504) 816-4410 Fax: (504) 816-4313
    rstanton@dillard.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Connect with us:

    Dillard University

    2601 Gentilly Boulevard
    New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
    504.283.8822

    Dillard University Seal