Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Department Heads

For information about available majors at Dillard, please click here or contact the following:

 
College of Arts and Sciences

 

Dr. Eartha Johnson, Interim Dean
ejohnson@dillard.edu

 

Aleta Barnes, Administrative Specialist
(504) 816-4100
abarnes@dillard.edu

 

School of Humanities

Cortheal Clark, Chair
cclark@dillard.edu

 

Tonya Fairley, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4450
tfairley@dillard.edu

 

College of Nursing

Dr. Sharon W. Hutchinson, Chair
shutchinson@dillard.edu

 

Tiara Cochran, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4848
tcochran@dillard.edu

 

School of Public Health

Dr. Melvena Wilson, Interim Chair
mwilson1@dillard.edu

 

Bianca Brown, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4477
bbrown@dillard.edu

 

School of Social Sciences
Dr. Lana Chambliss, Chair
lchambliss@dillard.edu

 

LaKayla LaFrance, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4701
llafrance@dillard.edu

 

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Dr. Lovell Agwaramgbo, Chair
lagwaramgbo@dillard.edu

 

Shareen Tuircuit, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4722
stuircuit@dillard.edu


College of Business

 

Dr. Richard Igwike, Interim Dean
rigwike@dillard.edu

 

Cynthia Carter, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4678
ccarter@dillard.edu

 

School of Accounting & Financial Economics
Dr. Christopher Jeffries, Interim Chair
cjeffries@dillard.edu

 

School of Business Administration
Dr. Richard Igwike, Chair
rigwike@dillard.edu

 

Cynthia Carter, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4678
ccarter@dillard.edu

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal