Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Library Contact Us

 

 

 

dulibrary labor day weekend 2018 closure

 

 

 

dillard university library front desk

           

 

 

 

   Starbucks in the Library

       

  

 

 

dulibrary hours fall 2018 spring 2019

 

  

 

 

Contact Info

 

Front Desk: 504-816-4786 

 

Library Email:  dulibrary@dillard.edu

 

Archives Email : archives@dillard.edu 

 

Library Online Catalog:  http://opac.libraryworld.com/opac/signin?libraryname=DU%20LIBRARY 

 

Website:  http://www.dillard.edu/_academics/library/index.php 

 

 

Library Staff 

 

Ms. Cynthia Charles, Director

504-816-4263 

ccharles@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Germaine Carey-Palmer, Cataloging & Information Literacy Librarian

504-816-4254 

gpalmer@dillard.edu

 

Mr. John Kennedy, Archivist

504-816-4960 

jkennedy@dillard.edu

  

Mr. Malik Bartholomew, Access Services and Student Workers Supervisor

504-816-4209 

mbartholomew@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Beverly Harris, Reference/Archives and Special Collections Librarian

504-816-4881 

bharris@dillard.edu

 

 

Social Media 

 

facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dillard-University-Library/294368029889 

 

 

twitter

https://twitter.com/DULibrary 

 

 

instagram

http://instagram.com/dulibrary1869 

 

 

flickr

https://www.flickr.com/photos/156329963@N04/albums 

 

 

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal