Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Library Contact Us

dillard university library front desk

 

 

Contact Info

 

Front Desk: 504-816-4786 

 

Library Email:  dulibrary@dillard.edu

 

Archives Email : archives@dillard.edu 

 

Library Online Catalog:  http://opac.libraryworld.com/opac/signin?libraryname=DU%20LIBRARY 

 

Website:  http://www.dillard.edu/_academics/library/index.php 

 

 

Library Staff 

 

Ms. Cynthia Charles, Director

504-816-4263 

ccharles@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Germaine Carey-Palmer, Cataloging & Information Literacy Librarian

504-816-4254 

gpalmer@dillard.edu

 

Mr. John Kennedy, Archives & Special Collections Assistant

504-816-4960 

jkennedy@dillard.edu

  

Mr. Malik Bartholomew, Access Services Assistant and Student Workers Supervisor

504-816-4209 

mbartholomew@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Beverly Harris, Reference/Archives and Special Collections Librarian

504-816-4881 

bharris@dillard.edu

 

 

Social Media 

 

facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dillard-University-Library/294368029889 

 

twitter

https://twitter.com/DULibrary 

 

instagram

http://instagram.com/dulibrary1869 

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal