Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Division of Institutional Advancement Directory



Dillard University’s Division of Institutional Advancement oversees efforts and initiatives sponsored by the University to develop resources that support students, faculty and alumni. This division is responsible for fund raising, marketing, communications --- publications, social media and public affairs --- alumni affairs, community outreach, and research and sponsored programs.

 

The Offices of Development, Communications & Marketing, Alumni Affairs, Community Relations and Research and Sponsored Programs comprise this Division.

 

Marc Barnes

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

(504) 816-4359

mbarnes@dillard.edu

 

Felicia Boucree

Executive Assistant

(504) 816-4359

fboucree@dillard.edu

  

Office of Alumni Affairs

Adrian Guy Anderson

Director of Alumni Affairs

(504) 816-4325

aguy@dillard.edu

 

Nezrene James

Alumni Relations Coordinator

(504) 816-4675

njames@dillard.edu 

 

Candace Waters

Alumni Relations Officer

(504) 816-4182

cwaters@dillard.edu

 

Office of Development

Kimberly Woodard

Director of Development

(504) 816-4696

kwoodard@dillard.edu

 

Erica Durousseau

Annual Fund Officer

(504) 816-4669

edurousseau@dillard.edu

 

Sylvia Brown 

Gifts Accountant/Data Base Coordinator

(504) 816-4580

sbrown@dillard.edu

 

Development Researcher and Writer

(504) 816-4696

 

Development Officer

(504) 816-4696

 

Office of Communications & Marketing

Sheryl Kennedy Haydel, Ph.D.

Director of Communications & Marketing

(504) 816-4024

shaydel@dillard.edu

 

Geralyn Love

Project Coordinator

(504) 816-4260

gglove@dillard.edu

 

Sydni Raymond

Digital & Social Media Strategist

(504) 816-4753

sraymond@dillard.edu

 

Lauren R. D. Fox

Communications Specialist

(504) 816-4328

lfox@dillard.edu

 

Office of Community and Church Relations

Nick Harris

Director of Community and Church Relations

(504) 816-4704

nharris@dillard.edu

 

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Theodore Callier

Assistant Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs

(504) 816-4018

tcallier@dillard.edu

 

Gracious Bias

Program Specialist

(504) 816-4261

gbias@dillard.edu

 

Elsie Coleman

Sponsored Programs Accountant

(504) 816-4514

ecoleman@dillard.edu

 

Nichele Harper O’Connor

Director of Title III

(504) 816-4212

nharper@dillard.edu

 

Dequindra Rouzan

Sponsored Programs Officer

(504) 816-4796

drouzan@dillard.edu

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal