Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Division of Institutional Advancement Directory

 

Dillard University’s Division of Institutional Advancement oversees efforts and initiatives sponsored by the university to develop resources that support students, faculty and alumni. This division is responsible for fund raising, marketing, communications --- publications, social media and public affairs --- alumni affairs, community outreach, and research and sponsored programs.

 

The Offices of Development, Communications & Marketing, Alumni Affairs, Community Relations and Research and Sponsored Programs comprise this Division.

 

Marc Barnes, Vice President of Institutional Advancement, (504) 816-4359, mbarnes@dillard.edu

Felicia Boucree, Executive Assistant, (504) 816-4359, fboucree@dillard.edu

  

Office of Alumni Affairs

Adrian Guy Anderson, Director of Alumni Affairs, (504) 816-4325; aguy@dillard.edu

Nezrene James, Administrative Assistant, (504) 816-4675; njames@dillard.edu 

 

Office of Development

Kimberly Woodard, Interim Director of Development, (504) 816-4696; lrasheed@dillard.edu

Annual Fund Officer, (504) 816-4696;

Erica Durousseau, Development Officer, Corporate Relations, (504) 816-4669; edurousseau@dillard.edu

Gifts Accountant, (504) 816-4580

Development Researcher and Writer, (504) 816-4767;

 

Office of Communications & Marketing

David Grubb, Director of Communications & Marketing, (504) 816-4024; dgrubb@dillard.edu

Geralyn Love, Administrative Specialist, (504) 816-4260; gglove@dillard.edu

Noward Sears, Webmaster, (504) 816-4711; nsears@dillard.edu

L. Kasimu Harris, Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing, (504) 816-4328; lkharris@dillard.edu

 

Office of Community Relations

Nick Harris, Director of Community Relations, (504) 816-4704; nharris@dillard.edu

 

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Theodore Callier, Assistant Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs, (504) 816-4018; tcallier@dillard.edu

Gracious Bias, Program Specialist, (504) 816-4261; gbias@dillard.edu

Elsie Coleman, Senior Post Awards Administrator, (504) 816-4514; ecoleman@dillard.edu

Nichele Harper O’Connor, Title III Director of Programs, (504) 816-4212; nharper@dillard.edu

Dequindra Rouzan, Sponsored Programs Associate, (504) 816-4796; drouzan@dillard.edu

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal