Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Directory - Office of Controller

Lynette Berry   (504) 816-4069
Accountant-Accounts Payable
lberry@dillard.edu

 

Leonora Byrd   (505) 816-4384
Purchasing Coordinator/Travel
lbyrd@dillard.edu

 

Tanya Dillon   (504) 816-4907
Grant Accountant
tdillon@dillard.edu

 

Annalyn Dunn  (504) 816-4394
Payroll Specialist
adunn@dillard.edu

 

Shannon Glapion  (504) 816-4919
Controller
sglapion@dillard.edu

 

Alisha LaRoche   (504) 816-4660
Accountant-Student Success
alaroche@dillard.edu

 

Kathleen Payadue  (504) 816-4225
Cash Operations Manager
kpayadue@dillard.edu

 

Angie Wu   (504) 816-4399
Fixed Asset Accountant
awu@dillard.edu

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal