Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Directory - Office of Controller

Lynette Berry   (504) 816-4069
(Accounts Payable)
lberry@dillard.edu

 

Leonora Byrd   (505) 816-4384
(Purchasing Coordinator/Travel)
lbyrd@dillard.edu

 

Tanya Dillon   (504) 816-4907
Grant Accountant)
tdillon@dillard.edu

 

Shannon Glapion  (504) 816-4919
Controller
sglapion@dillard.edu

 

Ann Kirklin   (504) 816-4170
(Director of Purchasing)
akirklin@dillard.edu

 

Alisha LaRoche   (504) 816-4660
(Accountant-Student Success)
alaroche@dillard.edu

 

Evan Harrington  (504) 816-4335
(Payroll Administrator)
eharrington@dillard.edu

 

Kathleen Payadue  (504) 816-4225
(Cash Operations Manager)
kpayadue@dillard.edu

 

Angie Wu   (504) 816-4399
(Fixed Asset Accountant)
awu@dillard.edu

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal