Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

    SGA Officers

    Congratulating the newly elected 2017 - 2018 Officers for the the Student Government Association and Class Councils
    Sophomore Class Council
    Sophomore Class Gentleman: Todd Welch
    Sophomore Class Attendant: Brianna Thomas
    Sophomore Class Secretary: Bria Jones
    Sophomore Class Treasurer: Taj Odem
    Sophomore Class Vice President: Erienne Lewis
    Sophomore Class President: John Lawson
    Junior Class Council 
    Junior Class Gentleman: Akheem Dowl
    Junior Class Attendant: Ke'Adria Miller
    Junior Class President: Madison Torry
    Senior Class Council 
    Senior Class Attendant: Kenya Moore
    Senior Class President: Dominique Nash
    Student Government Association
    Parliamentarian: Leah Erby
    Treasurer: Khalia Columbus
    Vice President: Joseph Caldwell
    President: Tevon Blair
    Mister Dillard: Kyle Reiss
    Miss Dillard: Malaysha Seals
    We are very proud of the hard work done by each of the students who participated in the election process. This year we had a record-breaking 43.45% of the student body vote in the elections, which is significantly higher than the national average of 10 - 15% of students. #GeauxDU
    Please be on the lookout for more communication from our office about other leadership opportunities and ways to get involved on campus. 
    If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Mr. Courtney Williams at













    Connect with us:

    Dillard University

    2601 Gentilly Boulevard
    New Orleans, Louisiana 70122

    Dillard University Seal