Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Meet the Staff

MANAGEMENT STAFF

 

Mrs. Denise Spellman
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
504.816.4864
dspellman@dillard.edu

 

Mrs. Shannon Neal
Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
504.816.4228
sneal@dillard.edu

 

 

FINANCIAL AID COUNSELORS

 

Ms. Kecia Poplus
Financial Aid Counselor
Students last name beginning with: A - G
504.816.4426

kpoplus@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Katrina Crawford

Financial Aid Counselor
Students last name beginning with: H - L
504.816.4480
kcrawford@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Carla Bolden

Financial Aid Counselor
Students last name beginning with: M - V
504.816.4679
cbolden@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Hortense Lockett
Financial Aid Counselor  Students last name beginning with: W- Z
Customer Service & Student Employment Coordinator
504.816.4865
hlockett@dillard.edu

 

 

MANAGEMENT STAFF

 

Mrs. Denise Spellman
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
504.816.4864
dspellman@dillard.edu

 

Mrs. Shannon Neal
Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
504.816.4228
sneal@dillard.edu

 

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal