spacer
Dillard University Logo
 

Spacer
Spacer
Spacer Spacer Spacer  
Homecoming 2013 Week Events PDF Print E-mail
Click here to change font size:

2013BDC1537 small


Homecoming Basketball Game


Nov. 8 - 16, 2013 

Friday, Nov. 8

Zooman and the Sign opens, 8 p.m. in the Cook Theater. 

Saturday, Nov. 9
Neophyte Show (Greeks Probate), 7 p.m. Dent Hall

Sunday, Nov. 10
Chapel; Theatrical Performance, Zooman and the Sign, 1:30 p.m. mantinee, Cook Theater

Monday, Nov. 11

Neophyte Monday, Kabacoff, 11 a.m.

Midnight Madness Pep Rally, 9p.m., Dent Hall (gym)

Tuesday, Nov. 12
Comedy Show, Professional Sciences and Building (PSB), 7 p.m., $2 tickets; non-DU student w/i.d., $1.

 Wednesday, Nov. 13
Message in the Middle, Lawless Chapel, Noon;

HBCU Talent Showcase, PSB Georges Auditorium, 7 p.m., $2 tickets

Thursday, Nov. 14
Convocation, "Respect My Roots", Lawless Chapel, 11 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 15
Shadow Day;

Coronation, Dent Hall, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 16

Open House, 8:30 to 4 p.m.,

Tailgate, Parade, 10 a.m.;

Women's basketball game, 3 p.m.; Men's game, 5 p.m.  against Wiley College

Sunday, Nov. 17
Worship Service, Sunday Night Live

 

spacer
spacer spacer spacer  

spacer

Donate to Dillard University

 

 

 

 

spacer
 

Dillard University
2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
Phone: 504.283.8822

CLICK HERE
FOR DIRECTIONS

© Copyright 2008.
All rights reserved. 
 
 
 
 
Secured by Siteground Web Hosting