Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Faculty Directory

Dillard's area code is 504. See an error or omission? Email universityeditor@dillard.edu with "Directory" in the subjectline.

 

Agwaramgbo, Dr. Lovell E.                    
Chair and Professor of Chemistry
School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
PSB 342-G
O: 816-4489 | F: 816-4313                        
lagwaramgbo@dillard.edu

 

Alkahby, Dr. Hadi Y.                        
Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Dent 154
O: 816-4404 | F: 816-4313
halkahby@dillard.edu

 

Allen, Dr. Cleo Joffrion                                                                          
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor of Mass Communication
School of Humanities
PSB 280-D
O: 816-4041 | F: 816-4035
callen@dillard.edu

 

Baham, Dr. Eva

Assistant Professor of History

School of Humanities

DUICEF 251

O: 816-4292

ebaham@dillard.edu

 

Barnes Jr., John H.      
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor of Visual Arts
School of Humanities
Cook 101
O: 816-4448 | F: 816-4381                 
jbarnes@dillard.edu

 

Bowers, Violet                        
Associate Professor of Music
School of Humanities
Cook 118
O: 816-4113 | F: 816-4381
vbowers@dillard.edu

 

Broadway, Dr. Ruby L.                    
Associate Professor of Biology
School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Stern 122-G
O: 816-4725 | F: 816-4724                        
rbroadway@dillard.edu

 

Broady, Dr. Kristen

Associate Professor of Economics

College of Business

kbroady@dillard.edu 

 

Brumfield, Dr. LaShanda

Assistant Professor of Public Health

School of Health and Wellness

lbrumfield@dillard.edu

 

Buckles, Dr. Eric

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences/Associate Professor of Biology
School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Stern Hall 100-C
O: 816-4415 | F: 816-4313
ebuckles@dillard.edu

 

Buddington, Dr. Steve A.                        
Program Coordinator/Professor of Social Work
School of Social Sciences
DUICEF 233
O: 816-4178 | F: 816-4702
sbuddington@dillard.edu

 

Carey-Palmer, Dr. Germaine                   
Reference/Information Literacy Librarian

Library Services
Will W. Alexander Library 1st Floor
O: 816-4254 | F: 816-4787
gpalmer@dillard.edu

 

Chambliss, Dr. Lana                        
Associate Professor of Psychology
School of Social Sciences
DUICEF 230
O: 816-4243 | F: 816-4185 
lchambliss@dillard.edu

 

Chiu, Dr. Ming-Hsing
Associate Professor Computer Science
School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
PSB 280-K
O: 816-4529 | F: 816-4724
mchiu@dillard.edu

 

Clark, Cortheal                        
Chair of Humanities/Theatre Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
School of Humanities
Cook 145-B
O: 816-4245 | F: 816-4381
cclark@dillard.edu

Clark, Dr. Gary M.

Interim Chair of Social Sciences/Program Coordinator/Associate Professor of Political Science
School of Social Sciences
DUICEF 223
O: 816-4094 | F: 816-4702
gclark@dillard.edu

 

Clements-Russo, Corinne

Mass Communication Instructor/ACUE Distinguished Teaching Scholar

School of Humanities

O: 816-4697

cclements@dillard.edu 

 

Collins, Dr. Robert A.                       
Professor of Urban Studies & Public Policy
School of Social Sciences
DUICEF 246
O: 816-4922 | F: 816-4185
rcollins@dillard.edu

 

Condoll, Blair

Assistant Professor of Political Science

School of Social Sciences

DUICEF 245

O: 816-4178

bcondoll@dillard.edu

 

Cooper, Dr. Anthonya

Assistant Professor of Biology and Laboratory Coordinator

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

Stern 100

O: 816-4415

atcooper@dillard.edu

 

Cooper, Dr. Sonia

Assistant Professor of Psychology

School of Social Sciences

O: 816-4748

scooper@dillard.edu

 

Crayton, III, Dr. Mack

Assistant Professor of Biology/Coordinator of Biology

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

Stern 100

O: 816-4691

mcrayton@dillard.edu

 

Dai, Dr. Hong                            
Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
PSB 262-C
O: 816-4728 | F: 816-4313 
hdai@dillard.edu

 

Darwish, Dr. Abdalla
Professor of Physics/Presidential Professor
School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
PSB 342-E
O: 816-4317 | F: 816-4876     
adarwish@dillard.edu

 

Davenport, S. Carver
Director of University Choir/Associate Professor of Music
School of Humanities
Cook 124
O: 816-4760 | F: 816-4381
sdavenport@dillard.edu

Diab, Aurea Maria Leal
Coordinator, World Languages 
School of Humanities
Cook 210
O: 816-4099 | F: 816-4381
adiab@dillard.edu

 

Dixon, Dr. Nancy
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor of English
School of Humanities
Cook 149-D
O: 816-4450 | F: 816-4381
ndixon@dillard.edu

 

Edevbie, Nero

Interim Chair/Assistant Professor of Business Administration

School of Business Administration

PSB 382-F

O: 816-4344

nedevbie@dillard.edu

 

Edinburg, Octavia

Instructor of Social Work

School of Social Sciences

O: 816.4815

oedinburgh@dillard.edu

 

Esmail, Dr. Ashraf

Coordinator/Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

School of Social Sciences

DUICEF 237

O: 816-4701

aesmail@dillard.edu 

 

Faisal, Mohin Shahryar

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Program Coordinator for Accounting

PSB 382-C

O: 816-4085 | F: 816-4851

mfaisal@dillard.edu

 

Feldman, Yalani Reyes

Instructor of Spanish

yfeldman@dillard.edu

 

Fos, Dr. Peter

Professor of Public Health/Researcher, Minority Health & Health Disparities Research Center

School of Health and Wellness

PSB 307

O: 816-4001

pfos@dillard.edu

 

Frempong-Mireku, Dr. Peter
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
PSB 262-F
O: 816-4064 | F: 816-4724
pfmireku@dillard.edu

 

Gerlach, Dr. Samantha

Assistant Professor of Biology

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

Stern 222-C

O: 816-4722

sgerlach@dillard.edu

 

Gibbs, Dr. Sean
Program Coordinator/Associate Professor of Psychology
School of Social Sciences
DUICEF 240
O: 816-4701 | F: 816-4185
sigibbs@dillard.edu

 

Hardy, Dr. Shannon

Assistant Professor of Public Health

School of Health and Wellness

shardy@dillard.edu

 

Harris, Beverly
Collection Development Librarian
Library Services
Will W. Alexander Library 1st Floor
O: 816-4881 | F: 816-4787
bharris@dillard.edu

 

Haynes, Dr. Sheila

Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Nursing

PSB 102J

O: 816-4020

shaynes@dillard.edu

 

Hogan, Jacqueline

Instructor of Nursing

College of Nursing

PSB 102-N

O: 816-5039

jhogan@dillard.edu

 

Hurst, Dr. Charlotte 

RN to BSN Coordinator/Professor of Nursing

College of Nursing

Stern 203

O: 816-4841 | F: 816-4861

churst@dillard.edu

 

Hussain, Dr. Mohammed
Chair of Accounting and Financial Economics/Associate Professor of Economics
School of Business
PSB 362-D
O: 816-4271 | F: 816-4851
mhussain@dillard.edu

 

Hutchinson, Dr. Sharon

Dean/Professor of Nursing

College of Nursing    

PSB 102               

504-816-4717

shutchinson@dillard.edu 

 

Igwike, Dr. Richard S.           
Professor of Business Management

PSB 362-D
O: 816-4271 | F: 816-4851
rigwike@dillard.edu

 

Johnson, Dr. Brandy M.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Nursing

PSB 102-L

O: 816-4025 | 816-4861

bjohnson@dillard.edu

 

Johnson, Dr. Eartha Lee

Dean of Faculty & Student Academic Services/Associate Professor of Psychology
School of Social Sciences
DUICEF 231
O: 816-4429 | F: 816-4185
ejohnson@dillard.edu

 

Kellum, Dr. Katrina

Junior Level Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Nursing

PSB 102-F         

O: 816-4316

kkellum@dillard.edu

 

Kennedy, John

Instructor/Archives & Special Collections Assistant

Will W. Alexander Library

O: 816-4960

jkennedy@dillard.edu

 

Lesen, Dr. Amy

Associate Professor of Biology/Researcher, Minority Health & Health Disparities Research Center
School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
PSB 280-F
O: 816-4145 | F: 816-4724

alesen@dillard.edu 

 

Lomax, Angelia

Coordinator, Academic Initiatives/FYS Instructor

University College

alomax@dillard.edu

 

Morris, Keith Alan                       

Program Coordinator/Associate Professor of Film Studies

School of Humanities
Cook 127
O: 816-4548 | F: 816-4035                       
kmorris@dillard.edu

 

Mustapha, Dr. Nazar                        
Assistant Professor of Economics & Finance
School of Accounting and Financial Economics
PSB 362-D
O: 816-4255 | F: 816-4851                        
nmustapha@dillard.edu

 

Natal Jr., Gordon 

Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Nursing

PSB 102-E         

O: 816-4006

gnatal@dillard.edu

 

Nur Wistrand, Carolyn 
Assistant Professor of English
School of Humanities
Cook 144
O: 816-4450
 

Page, Dr. Yolanda W.
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Professor of English
Rosenwald 203
O: 816-4368 | F: 816-4144
ypage@dillard.edu

 

Pult, Jon 

Assistant Professor of English

School of Humanities
Cook 149-E
O: 816-4450

jpult@dillard.edu  

 

Reed, Dr. Rachael

Interim Chair of Health & Wellness/Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Public Health

School of Health & Wellness

O: 816-4415

rreed@dillard.edu

 

Reeves, Amelie (Wax)
Instructor of General Education

Center for the 1st Year Experience
Dent 204
O: 816-4918 | F: 816-4863
awax@dillard.edu

 

Richard, Dr. Chu Jun

Assistant Professor of Nursing                    

College of Nursing

PSB 102-I         

O: 816-4027

crichard@dillard.edu 

 

Rossmanith, Dr. David

Program Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Physics

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

DRossmanith@dillard.edu 

 

Saloy, Dr. Mona Lisa                    
Professor of English

School of Humanities
Cook 120
O: 816-4354 | F: 816-4381                        
msaloy@dillard.edu

 

Schreiber, Dr. Casey
Coordinator/Associate Professor of Urban Studies & Public Policy
School of Social Sciences
DUICEF 234
O: 816-4682 | F: 816-4185
cschreiber@dillard.edu

 

Sigur Jr., Dennis

Instructor, Computer Science

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

O: 816-4452

dsigur@dillard.edu

 

Singleton, Dr. Bernard                    
Associate Professor of Biology

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
PSB 342-B
O: 816-4308 | F: 816-4313                        
bsingleton@dillard.edu

 

Smith, Dr. Jana M.                        
Associate Professor of Urban Studies & Public Policy and Physical Education

School of Social Sciences and School of Health & Wellness
DUICEF 242
O: 816-4430 | F: 816-4185                        
jmeyers@dillard.edu

Stanton, Dr. Reginald O.                    
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Stern 222-E
O: 816-4410 | F: 816-4724                        
rstanton@dillard.edu

 

Sutton-Moore, Cloteal                      

Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Nursing

PSB 102-G

O: 816-4037

csuttonmoore@dillard.edu

 

Tyler, Danielle R.                        
Director, Writing Center

School of Humanities
O: 816-4180 | F: 816-4381                        
dtyler@dillard.edu

 

Vrazel, Raymond                        
Assistant Professor of Speech

School of Humanities
Cook 114
O: 816-4536 | F: 816-4381
rvrazel@dillard.edu

 

Watkins, Terrica

Director of Thompson/Cook Honors Program/FYS Instructor

University College

twatkins@dillard.edu 

 

Williams, Dr. Dorian

Interim Dean, College of Business/Assistant Professor of Business Administration

PSB 380-D

O: 816-4295

ddwilliams@dillard.edu

 

Zhang, Dr. Wen

Coordinator/Associate Professor of Music

School of Humanities

Cook Hall 128

O: 816-4813

wzhang@dillard.edu

 

 

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal