Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Nursing Faculty & Staff

 

DEAN

 

Dr. Sharon Hutchinson, RN, CNE

Dean and Gloria Kabacoff Endowed Professor in Teaching and Informatics    

PSB 102               

504-816-4717

shutchinson@dillard.edu 


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Tiara Cochran, B.A.

Administrative Specialist

PSB 102B 

504-816-4848

tcochran@dillard.edu

 

Jewan Vaughn, B.S.

Technology Coordinator                   

PSB 102J           

504-816-4721

 jvaughn@dillard.edu 


FULL-TIME FACULTY

 

Jacqueline Hogan, MN, APRN

Senior Level Coordinator

PSB 102N

504-816-5039

jhogan@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Sheila Haynes, RN 

Barron Hilton Nursing/Pre-Medical Careers Endowed Professor and Sophomore Level Coordinator

PSB 102J

504-816-4020

shaynes@dillard.edu 

 

Dr. Charlotte Hurst, MN, RNC-MNN, CNM 

Gloria Kabacoff Endowed Professor in Research and RN to BSN Program Coordinator

Stern Hall 203

504-816-4841

churst@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Brandy Johnson, RN 

Adjunct Instructor  

PSB 102L          

504-816-4025

bjohnson@dillard.edu 

 

Dr. Katrina Kellum, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor and Junior Level Coordinator

PSB 102F         

504-816-4316

kkellum@dillard.edu

 

Gordon Natal Jr., MSN, MHA, RN, CCRN, CMSRN, NEA-BC

Assistant Professor

PSB 102E         

504-816-4006

gnatal@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Chu Jun Richard, APRN, AGPCNP-C                    

PSB 102I         

504-816-4027

crichard@dillard.edu 

 

Cloteal Sutton-Moore, MN, MBA, RN                            

Gloria Kabacoff Endowed Professor in Nursing Pedagogy

PSB 102G         

504-816-4037

csuttonmoore@dillard.edu


PART-TIME FACULTY

 

Chaniel Age, ARPN, FNP-BC, CNW

Adjunct Instructor  

cage@dillard.edu

 

Shannon Albert, B.S.N.

Adjunct Instructor  

PSB 102M

salbert@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Cynthia Berfect, APRN, FNP-BC

Adjunct Instructor  

cberfect@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Krystal Howard, APRN, FNP-BC

khoward@dillard.edu

 

Adrienne Leflore, MN, RN-BC, CCM, APRN-CNS      

PSB 102R 

aleflore@dillard.edu

 

Cynthia Mitchell, MN, RN

cmitchell@dillard.edu

 

Nicele Shine, MN, RN

nshine@dillard.edu

 

Carolyn Wilson, MN, RN

cwilson@dillard.edu

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal