Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

President's Cabinet

Walter Kimbrough, President of Dillard University

 

Walter M. Kimbrough, Ph.D.
President
wkimbrough@dillard.edu

 

Assistants

Kathy Taylor, Executive Assistant to the President
504.816.4304

ktaylor@dillard.edu


Vicky La Zard, Administrative Specialist/University Policy Officer
 504.816.4640

vlazard@dillard.edu

 

Marc Barnes, Vice President for Institutional Advancement at Dillard University

Marc A. Barnes, Ph.D., CFRE
Vice President, Division of Institutional Advancement
mbarnes@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Felicia Boucree, Assistant
504.816.4359
fboucree@dillard.edu

 

Roland Bullard, Vice President for Student Success at Dillard University

 

Roland N. Bullard Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President, Division of Student Success
rbullard@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Saundra Bridges, Assistant
504.816.4236
sbridges@dillard.edu

David Page, Vice President for Enrollment Management at Dillard University

 

David D. Page, M.A.
Vice President, Enrollment Management
dpage@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Sheletha Morton-Cooks, Assistant
504.816.4670
 scooks@dillard.edu

 

Yolanda Page, Vice President for Academic Affairs at Dillard University

 

Yolanda W. Page '91, Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic Affairs

ypage@dillard.edu

 

Mr. Lawrence Weber, Assistant
504.816.4171
lweber@dillard.edu

 

Brendan Greene, General Counsel at Dillard University

 

Brendan M. Greene, J.D.

General Counsel, Office of Legal Affairs
bgreene@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Rachel Mercadel, Assistant
504.816.4645
rmercadel@dillard.edu

Ralph Johnson, Vice President for Business and Finance at Dillard University

 

Ralph W. Johnson, M.B.A.

Vice President/CFO, Business and Finance

rjohnson@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Crystal Hudson, Assistant
504.816.4050
chudson@dillard.edu

 

 

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal