Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Becoming a DU Bleu Devil

                                                             

 

Becoming a DU Bleu Devil is an easy process

and we are here to walk you through step by step.

 

 

 

 Step 1. Join Our Mailing List 

 Step 2. Do a Little Research 

 Step 3. Apply for Admission 

 

Dillard University Students at Decision Day  Dillard University Mock Trial Team Coach Adria Kimbrough, Esq. 

 

Dillard University SOAR Program

 

Recruitment, Admissions and Programming Staff

 

 
Monica White  |  Director of Recruitment, Admissions & Programming
504.816.4374  
 
Christopher Stewart |  Associate Director of Recruitment, Admissions & Programming
504.816.4472 
cstewart@dillard.edu 
 
Jaelaun Cavalier  |  Admissions Counselor
504.816.4150 
504.321.6486 (Text)
 
Jada Green  |  Admissions Counselor
504.816.4412
504.386.3183 (Text)
jmgreen@dillard.edu 
 
Jordan Johnson  |  Admissions Counselor
504.816.4588
504.383.9036 (Text)
jcjohnson@dillard.edu  
 
Jaques Clinton  |  Admissions Counselor
504.816.4372
jclinton@dillard.edu  
 
Maya Walker |  Admissions Representative for Transitional Programs
504.816.4127
 
DeIdra Richard  | Admissions Representative for Diversity Outreach
504.816.4309
 
Sheletha Morton-Cooks  | Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Management
504.816.4670
 
Mailing Address:
Dillard University
Office of Recruitment, Admissions and Programming
2601 Gentilly Blvd.
Rosenwald Room 110
New Orleans, LA 70122
504.816.4670  504.816.4670 (local)
1.800.216.6637  1.800.216.6637 (toll free)
504.816.4985 (fax)

 

admissions@dillard.edu (Application Status Updates)
campustours@dillard.edu (Campus Tour Requests)
recruitment@dillard.edu (College Fair Invitations/Request for Information)
 
Review our FAQs to also guide you through the application process or take a glance at our DU quick fact sheet. 

  

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal