ABOUT US > Inauguration Weekend Committees



Dathel Georges, ChairThe Times-Picayune/The New Orleans Advocate and Dillard University Trustee
Scott McCallister, Co-ChairCoca-Cola United
Darryl AtkinsonFollett Higher Education
Gayle BensonNew Orleans Saints & New Orleans Pelicans
Lori George BillingsleyCoca-Cola United (Former Executive)
Dickie BrennanDickie Brennan & Co.
Tod ChambersThe Roosevelt Hotel
Charlie W. Coleman IIIDillard University National Alumni Association
Carol CunninghamBlack Entertainment Television
Jan DatesHoward University School of Communications (Dean Emeritus)
David DillardThe Dillard Foundation
Richard EdelmanEdelman
Greg FeirnLCMC Health
Dr. Norman C. FrancisXavier University of Louisiana (Former President)
Stacey N.C. GrantZeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.
Tracie Haydel Griffin ‘96Dooky Chase
Bill HessAssociation of Reform Zionists of America
Dr. Barbara HinesHoward University School of Communications (Professor Emeritus)
Cynthia Bond HopsonUnited Methodist Church – General Board of Higher Education and Ministry
Kim HunterThe LaGrant Foundation
Kendra Hatcher KingAccenture
Damon JonesProctor & Gamble
Maurice “Pres” KabacoffHRI Properties
Baty LandisLongue Vue House and Gardens
Alfred J. and Regina Moore-LeeDillard University Board of Trustees
Bivian “Sonny” Lee IIISon of Saint
Glenda Goodly McNealMerchant Services Americas
Michelle MillerCBS News
Mr. & Mrs. R. King Milling 
Marc MorialNational Urban League
Torod NeptuneMedtronic
Hardy PeltUrban Edge Network
Dr. Dorothy J. Perrault ‘60Distinguished Dillard University Alumna
Leon H. RittenbergLiskow & Lewis
Joyce M. Roché ’70Dillard University Board of Trustees (Former Chair)
Cheryl Proctor RogersErnst & Young
Tony SignoreTaylor 

William & Jane Sizeler

Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
Robert M. SmithUniversity of Tennessee System
Kent Syverud

Syracuse University

Aulston  TaylorSt. Augustine High School, New Orleans, Louisiana
Tiffany R. WarrenSony Music Group
Andrew B. WisdomCAPTRUST


Mrs. Adrian Guy AndersonAssistant Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
Mr. Marion BracyVice President for Facilities Management & Real Estate Planning
Rev. Herbert Brisbon III

University Chaplain

Dr. Eric BucklesInterim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Mr. Cortheal ClarkChair of the School of Humanities and University Technical Director
Mr. Theodore CallierAssistant Vice President of Research & Sponsored Programs
Mr. Eddie FrancisDirector of Communications & Marketing
Ms. Constance Cannon FrazierChief of Staff & Special Assistant to the President
Mr. Nick HarrisAssistant Vice President & Executive Director of the Dillard University Community Development Corporation
Ms. Trudy JacksonDirector of Purchasing
Dr. Eartha JohnsonDean of Faculty & Student Academic Services
Ms. Mablene KruegerInterim Provost and Senior Vice President of Enrollment & Academic Affairs
Ms. Geralyn LoveProject Coordinator, Office of Communications & Marketing
Ms. Michelle MatthewDirector of Auxiliary Service
Mrs. Rachel MercadelExecutive Assistant to General Counsel
Ms. Zella PalmerChair & Director of the Ray Charles Program in African-American Material Culture
Mr. Scott PriceDirector of Campus Services, Sodexo
Mr. Mark RaymondDirector of Academic Technology & Distance Learning
Rev. Dr. Cory SparksMajor Gifts Officer
Ms. Kathy TaylorExecutive Assistant to the President
Mrs. Amanda Winfield-BufordDirector of Alumni Relations